Executive Committee

2018-2019 Executive Committee of False Bay Surf Lifesaving Club

Chairperson:
Kishan Kalan
chairman@fbslc.org.za

 

Vice-Chairperson:
Tayla Faulmann
tsfaulmann@gmail.com

 

Secretary:
Yolanda Johnson
secretary@fbslc.org.za

 

Club Captain:
Ryle De Morny
ryledm@gmail.com

 

Vice-Club Captain:
Chevan Clarke
chevan89@yahoo.com

 

Junior Captain:
Cayla Johnson
johnson.cayla@rhenish.co.za

 

Treasurer:
Nicholas Pemberton
pembertonick@gmail.com

 

Lifeguard Trainer:
Nadiya Mahomed
nadiya.nazeema.joy.m@icloud.com

 

Club Coach:
Jonathan Petersen
jonothep@gmail.com

 

Powercraft Officer:
Joshua Kreft
joshkr19@gmail.com

 

Equipment Officer:
Clay Johnson
clayjohnson426@gmail.com

 

Nipper Officer:
Zane Hassen
hassenz@eskom.co.za